Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yrma Soraya Gutierrez

Yrma Soraya Gutierrez

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yrma Soraya Gutierrez
"It is a group of professionals that works with knowledge that is there when you need it most Amelia was very friendly with clear ability to answer all my questions and was of great help It is important to inform that she speaks English and Spanish A reliable and responsible group"
Profile photo of Katharine Medina

Katharine Medina

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine Medina
"Taylor provided great customer service and helped me get start with Insurance! Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of Michael Borst

Michael Borst

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Borst
"I am very happy I saw your add on Facebook called and Amelia was very helpful to switch my car insurance to State Farm through your agency. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Garret Hope

Garret Hope

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garret Hope
"Recently got home and auto insurance from State Farm. From the get go, Taylor was on top of it. She was very helpful, nice, and a genuine human being. Never once talked to any automated machines, but instead had someone there to walk me through the process, as we are first time homebuyers. She was very helpful in the process and made it super easy and convenient. Highly recommend talking to Taylor if you have any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley Ortiz

Ashley Ortiz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ortiz
"Update: I have been using Sate Farm with Jesse and his team for a little over a year now and I’ve been very happy here. I know I can call and speak to Taylor or Amelia and get help with payments or even just get a question answered. They have been extremely helpful and have always followed up with me. I would highly recommended them because they are truly there to help and provide great service. February 2023 I had submitted a form online and requested to speak to Taylor for a quote for vehicle insurance. She was very helpful and helped me save so much more money and also added renters and life insurance. She explained everything to me and was able to help me with my questions and concerns. Not only am I saving more but I have more coverage than we did with Progressive. As we were going through the process she was explaining each step and answered any questions I had. I'm so glad I went with her because it lifted a huge load off my shoulders and I know if I have any future concerns I can give her a call and she will be more than happy to help!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Torres

Vanessa Torres

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Torres
"Amelia is quick to respond to my messages and help any way she can. I work during the day so it’s more convenient to send messages and I always get a reply! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Ann Chappell

Ann Chappell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Chappell
"Amelia was very helpful. I greatly appreciate her going out of her way to assist me."
Profile photo of Olivia Gruener

Olivia Gruener

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Gruener
"Taylor was kind and professional. She answered all my questions and was a great help!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Lopez

Clarissa Lopez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Lopez
"Taylor was very prompt at getting back to me and giving me the information I needed!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Perry

Nathaniel Perry

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Perry
"Very positive very helpful and just a overall great experience with Taylor"
Profile photo of Erik Leitner

Erik Leitner

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Leitner
"Taylor was great to work with! She was very informative and always followed up with all the questions that I had."
Profile photo of Josh Haynes

Josh Haynes

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Haynes
"Fast. Friendly. Got me what I needed and nothing more."
Profile photo of Yivina Ni

Yivina Ni

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yivina Ni
"They are thoughtful, patient, and detailed oriented!"
Profile photo of Adam Rodriguez

Adam Rodriguez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Rodriguez
"Taylor helped me out greatly! She was very honest and had excellent advice for me. I would recommend her to anyone in need of insurance or advice."
Profile photo of Jonathan Burdett

Jonathan Burdett

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Burdett
"When it comes to responsiveness, professionalism, and good communication, State Farm has no equal."
Profile photo of Aracely Mondragon

Aracely Mondragon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Mondragon
"Amelia was very patient with me, and worked with my busy schedule to keep me informed and help me in whatever I need. Everyone else that has reach out to me have been very good too."
Profile photo of Lucia Escott

Lucia Escott

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Escott
"Taylor helped with comparing and explaining auto and home coverage. Very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. Thank you so much for helping me find the best coverage for us."
Profile photo of NOLACODAME

NOLACODAME

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NOLACODAME
"Amelia was absolutely amazing .. very helpful, clear and patient with all my questions :)"
Profile photo of Robert B Howard

Robert B Howard

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert B Howard
"Awesome. Happy I have them for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of DANL

DANL

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DANL
"Amelia was very helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Natalie Yanez

Natalie Yanez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Yanez
"Taylor At Jessie Thomas state farm office is so amazing. I waited several hours at the licensing department only to get at the front desk and have to show proof that insurance coverage is for Texas state. I was not able to access the State Farm app. I called the office for Jessie Thomas State Farm to ask them for the proof of insurance that I needed and they returned my call right away. Taylor was so helpful and sent me the information I needed so I was able to get my registration without having to come back and wait in line again. Thank you for coming to my rescue Taylor. We have always had great service from you."
Profile photo of Franchesca Cruz

Franchesca Cruz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franchesca Cruz
"Taylor did a AWESOME job with quoting my a price that worked for me. Amelia was there to help as well! I would 10/10 recommend! Thanks again Taylor!"
Profile photo of Angelina A

Angelina A

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina A
"Amelia was amazing and I definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone for their insurance."
Profile photo of Allison Lopez

Allison Lopez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Lopez
"amelia was good at assisting me with more about my policy! excellent and thorough customer service thank you :3"
Profile photo of Marc Wile

Marc Wile

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Wile
"Taylor was great .Explained everything very well"