Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Misty Scheer

Misty Scheer

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Scheer
"Taylor has been a pleasure to work with. I'm relocating from Iowa to Texas. She helped me coordinate my new home insurance and auto needs. I feel confident my family is protected."
Profile photo of Rama Garimi

Rama Garimi

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rama Garimi
"She is cool, friendly and informative"
Profile photo of Wendy Winn

Wendy Winn

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Winn
"Great & pleasant customer service, Amelia offered how to save..!"
Profile photo of Sanel Kudic

Sanel Kudic

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanel Kudic
"Amelia was amazing easy to work with and got all the information I needed and was patent with me on the info I needed to get together for her."
Profile photo of kathelyn rodriguez

kathelyn rodriguez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathelyn rodriguez
"Just switched to State-farm and Taylor was so patient & understanding to all our needs. I love how honest she was, making sure to bundle anything that’s available to us 😊 truly appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Brittany

Brittany

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany
"I enjoyed working with Taylor! She was awesome and very knowledgeable. She didn’t get upset with me asking her to go over what was covered under auto numerous of times and helped explain my life insurance policy as well. Very patient, professional and sweet individual. Thank you Taylor for a great experience."
Profile photo of Valentin Palacios

Valentin Palacios

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentin Palacios
"La verdad muy buen servicio. Tienen personal que es bilingüe lo cual facilita a enter muy bien tus necesidades. Además son muy profesionales de la manera como te ofrecen sus pólizas. La persona que atendió sabe perfectamente su trabajo y te explica de una manera muy atenta lo que necesitas. Gracias Amelia por hacer tu trabajo muy profesional."
Profile photo of Juan Obregon

Juan Obregon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Obregon
"Knowledgeable, professional, and to the point. What I would look for in a representative"
Profile photo of Danijel Filipovic

Danijel Filipovic

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danijel Filipovic
"So easy to work with best rates and very straight forward."
Profile photo of steven levy

steven levy

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven levy
"Taylor is courteous, knowledgeable, fast!"
Profile photo of Lupita Perez

Lupita Perez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Perez
"Wonderful experience. Taylor explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Rachel Nkunda

Rachel Nkunda

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Nkunda
"Amelia was one of the sweetest agents i’ve ever encountered!!! She’s so nice, patient and her voice is super friendly. In my opinion she deserves a RAISE!!!!"
Profile photo of Marisela Rivas

Marisela Rivas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Rivas
"Taylor was great every step of the way, made enrollment very easy and saved me so much money after adding my teenage daughter to my old policy. Had to look for another provider, so glad I found Taylor."
Profile photo of Gene Gonzales

Gene Gonzales

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Gonzales
"Great customer service! I needed to make some changes to my current policy and Amelia was very responsive and made sure any changes were completed as requested."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sande

Stephanie Sande

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sande
"Very excellent customer service high recommendation."
Profile photo of Kevin Kloth

Kevin Kloth

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kloth
"My current home owners policy was expiring today, so I was needing to have a new policy in place by the end of the day. Taylor was able to help get a new home and auto policy completely set up in less than an hour, and that includes answering all my questions. Thanks Taylor for such and excellent job!"
Profile photo of Logan Kartman

Logan Kartman

March 23, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Logan Kartman
"**edit 3/22/2024 - this situation has been rectified but I still am unhappy with the amount of price changes without any warning or notification. I am planning on finishing my current 6-month policy and swapping to a new insurance provider at the end of the term.** I have been using Jesse Thomas State Farm for 7 months and while the customer service was amazing when I was being onboarded, the interactions since have been less than desirable. I ended up moving in December and without notice my policy increased by $200 despite having prepaid for 6 months. Afterwards, I spent many emails trying to figure out the best way to get that rectified and I ended up dropping part of my plan in order to get my insurance fees back to the same cost. We had come to an agreement that was it within the range via the email chain and I was happy with the new quote. However, when it came time to renew and implement that policy change, there was again another $200 added on to the agreed upon price. After reaching out again, I was told that a discount I was using had been discontinued so I went ahead and dropped another part of my coverage to bring the price back down to the range we had originally agreed upon. It has now been 2 weeks and my balance owed has not been changed. When I reached out again yesterday I was told pay the additional $200 and then the agent would reach out to State farm to "try" to get me the refund for the misquoted policy. I cannot recommend going Jesse Thomas for insurance If they are going to give you a quote and agree upon a price point for a policy and then completely blind side you with a change in that. I should not be the one catching these errors in my policy and be the one having to reach out to get them rectified."
Profile photo of Megan Sartz

Megan Sartz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Sartz
"Amelia has been my main point of contact. She is absolutely amazing, welcoming, and helped me find a policy that is right for me! I also have had a brief interaction with Taylor who was just as helpful! This team really seems to support customers and advocate for them!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Quiroga

Brandy Quiroga

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Quiroga
"Amelia was great to work with! I was moving over with 2 home polices & 2 car policies, and she was very patient and answered all of my questions. I now have great coverage at a great price, so happy I switched over to State Farm. Thank you for your help Amelia!!"
Profile photo of Robert Golden

Robert Golden

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Golden
"Taylor was a great help. Thank you helping me with getting so many different policies set up. And explaining everything in detail."
Profile photo of Gilbert Herrera

Gilbert Herrera

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Herrera
"Just like to say Taylor was / is very helpful and friendly. She gave excellent service providing helpful information on all services offered to us the customer. Very happy that I stepped in your office Thank you for such a friendly help staff."
Profile photo of Julian Salazar

Julian Salazar

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Salazar
"State Farm has really been great with pricing and getting me documents I needed asap."
Profile photo of Aidan Gutierrez

Aidan Gutierrez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Gutierrez
"I just finished a call with Amelia about my insurance and she did an amazing job at helping me understand what the situation was and things I can do to help with my plan! I would be happy if it was Amelia who answered all my concerns!"
Profile photo of Baz Abaza

Baz Abaza

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baz Abaza
"Great team, so helpful and very professional."
Profile photo of Rique Busta

Rique Busta

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rique Busta
"Really good experience especially from Taylor who called me right away and helped me get car insurance for the first time. Highly recommend this State Farm and Taylor who was super nice throughout the whole process!"